COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES:

Audit Committee

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Bhattar - Independent Director

Ms. Meenu Kabra - Independent Director

Mr. Devi Dutt Agrawal - Whole Time Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Bhattar - Independent Director

Ms. Meenu Kabra - Independent Director

Mr. Gyan Chand Jain - Non- Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Bhattar - Independent Director

Ms. Meenu Kabra - Independent Director

Mr. Gyan Chand Jain - Non- Executive Director

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sodhani - Managing Director